Individual Placement and Support Service

For our Individual Placement Support Service, access to the service is by referral through access and assessment, your care coordinator or relevant clinicians.

West

Via Access and Assessment and clinical teams, and our Employment Specialists.

Harlow

Latton Bush Centre Southern Way Harlow CM18 7BL

Sue Witty
T: 01279 63567
E: S.Witty@ nhs.net
M: 07827885925

Rebecca Dykes
T: 01279 637400
E: rebecca.dykes1@nhs.net
M: 07496 842009

Ian Crow
T: 01279 637400
E: ian.crow@nhs.net
M: 07376 239047

Emma Pope
T: 01279 637400
E: emma.pope8@nhs.net
M: 07949 431445 

Epping

Rectory Lane Health Centre Rectory Lane Loughton IG10 3RU
Epping Office: Epping Essex, CM16 4LU

Patrick Sullivan
T: 020 8272 4630
E: patrick.sullivan@nhs.net  
M: 07827 885924

Uttlesford

Western House 2 Cambridge Road Stansted CM24 8AG

Daniel Abbott
T: 01279 872900
E: daniel.abbott@nhs.net
M: 07979 500180

Loughton

Rectory Lane Health Centre Rectory Lane Loughton IG10 3RU

Rianne Hoye
T: 0208 2724630
E: rianne.hoye@nhs.net
M: 07957 722931

South

via First Response and clinical teams, and our Employment Specialists.

Rochford

Coombewood Mental Health Resource Centre 1 Websters Way, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 8JQ

David Walkerley
T: 01268 774850/4852
E: david.walkerley@nhs.net
M: 07557 261799

Castlepoint

Knightswick Clinic Knightswick Centre, Canvey Island, Essex, SS8 7AD

Peter Taylor
T: 01268 686745
E: peter.taylor@nhs.net
M: 07827 885926

Dawn Sargent
T: 01268 686745
E: d.sargent@nhs.net
M: 07498 501221

Shelley-Ann Joseph
T: 01268 686745
E: shelley-ann.joseph@nhs.net
M: 07376 099691

Basildon

Basildon Community Resource Centre, 1 The Gore, Basildon, SS14 2EA

Josie Lester E: josie.lester@nhs.net M: 07498 501198