Individual Placement and Support Service

For our Individual Placement Support Service, access to the service is by referral through access and assessment, your care coordinator or relevant clinicians.

West

Via Access and Assessment and clinical teams, and our Employment Specialists.

Harlow

Latton Bush Centre Southern Way Harlow CM18 7BL
T: 01279 637400

Sue Witty
E: S.Witty@ nhs.net
M: 07827885925
Ian Crow
E: ian.crow@nhs.net
M: 07376 239047
Emma Pope
E: emma.pope8@nhs.net
M: 07949 431445

Epping

Rectory Lane Health Centre Rectory Lane Loughton IG10 3RU
Epping Office: Epping Essex, CM16 4LU
Patrick Sullivan
T: 020 8272 4630
E: patrick.sullivan@nhs.net
M: 07827 885924

Uttlesford

Western House 2 Cambridge Road Stansted CM24 8AG
Daniel Abbott
T: 01279 872900
E: daniel.abbott@nhs.net
M: 07979 500180

Loughton

Rectory Lane Health Centre Rectory Lane Loughton IG10 3RU
Rianne Hoye
T: 0208 2724630
E: rianne.hoye@nhs.net
M: 07957 722931

South

via First Response and clinical teams, and our Employment Specialists.

Rochford

Coombewood Mental Health Resource Centre 1 Websters Way, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 8JQ

David Walkerley
T: 01268 774850/4852
E: david.walkerley@nhs.net
M: 07557 261799

Castlepoint

Knightswick Clinic Knightswick Centre, Canvey Island, Essex, SS8 7AD

Peter Webster
T: 01268 686745
E: peter.webster3@nhs.net
M: 07827 885926

Shelley-Ann Joseph
T: 01268 686745
E: shelley-ann.joseph@nhs.net
M: 07376 099691

Basildon

Basildon Community Resource Centre, 1 The Gore, Basildon, SS14 2EA

Candice Everett
T
: 01268 686745
E
: candice.everett1@nhs.net
M: 07498 501221

Brentwood

Brentwood Rescource Centre, Greenwich Avenue, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4SW
Pete Webster
T: 01268 686745
E: peter.webster3@nhs.net
M: 07827 885926

East

Via Access and Assessment and clinical teams, and our Employment Specialists.

Bury St Edmunds

Norfolk & Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust, G Block, Hospital Road, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3NR
Steve Race
E: s.race@nhs.net
M: 07944 172537

Newmarket

Community Hospital, 56 Exning Road, Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 7JG
Alexandra Cox
E: alexandra.cox1@nhs.net
M: 07944 172421